Vorstand des VDH Landesverbandes Sachsen

1. Vorsitzende

   
Eva-Maria Meissner
Robert-Blum-Strasse 1
04416 Markkleeberg
Tel. 0341/3588120
Fax  0341/3588121
meissner@vdhsachsen.de
 

2. Vorsitzende

 

Heike Heike Longino-Ziecke
Am Gutshof 13
06184 Kabelsketal
Tel. 034605/43495
Fax 034605/43496
longino.ziecke@vdhsachsen.de






3. Vorsitzender

 

 

Ronny Schubert
Dr.-Wilhelm-Külz-Str. 37
09648 Mittweida
mobil 0173 6604918
Fax 03727/612042
schubert@vdhsachsen.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

 

Cornelia Schreiber
Cornelia Schreiber
Magdeburger Str. 10
04155 Leipzig
Tel. 0341/9012698
schreiber@vdhsachsen.de
 

Schriftführer

   
Nicole Lorenz
Dresdner Str. 7
09648 Mittweida
Tel. 03727 996196
lorenz@vdhsachsen.de
 

Beisitzer

Pressearbeit
   

 
Heike Longino-Ziecke
Am Gutshof 13
06184 Kabelsketal
Tel. 034605/43495
Fax 034605/43496
longino.ziecke@vdhsachsen.de
 
Hundesport

 

 
Cornelia Seidel
 
Cornelia Seidel
Nordstraße 6
09629 Reinsberg
Tel. 037324/829898
mobil 0174/3139280
seidel@vdhsachsen.de
Tierschutz
Dr. Petra Rietschel
 
Dr. Petra Rietschel
Am Jägerpark 77
01099 Dresden
Tel. 0351/8014787
rietschel@vdhsachsen.de
 
 
   
 
   
 
   
letzte Aktualisierung: 02.07.2017